The Forum - Denmead Neighbourhood Plan Website

Go to content

The Forum

The Forum Members.

The Forum consists of the members of The Steering Group plus:

The following residents have made valuable contributions to the work of preparing the Plan:

   Philip Hallyar
   Jim Kerr
   Nat King-Smith
   John Payne
   Christine Phillips

The following residents contributed through the meetings of the Forum and with one or more work packages:

   Gren Phillips  (as a Parish Councillor)
   David Griffiths
   Nikki Bowler
   John Reynolds
   Brendan Gibbs (as a Parish Councillor)
   Jane Andreoli
   Pepe Chisenga
   Jean Buckle
   Sylvia Wicker
   D/C Kirk Phillips
   D/C Mike Read
   Chris Lyons

Back to content